WATCH: Konkarah Jahvybz – ‘Different Guy’ (Official Video)

Google search engine

Ghanaian Reggae/Dancehall crooner Konkarah Jahvybz, who heavily switched to Afrobeats with his debut EP, has dropped a second video.

‘Different Guy’, the title track of the collection, was released on Saturday, April 30, to climax the month and end of the Ramadan period.

The solo video spotlights Konkarah Jahvybz, detailing his struggles through his music journey and how far he has been able to surmount all of them to still emerge winner and trodding on with his creativity in the studio and on stage.

‘Different Guy’ EP holds 7 songs that cut across Afrobeats, AfroFusion, Reggae, Dancehall and Hiplife genres. 


  1. Different Guy
  2. A Go Dey (ft. Kelvyn Boy)
  3. Davi (ft. Yaa Pono)
  4. Tonight
  5. Go Getter (ft. Obibini)
  6. Dem A Yobb
  7. Knock Am|Ghana

Google search engine