Sheikh I.C. Quaye is Chairman of Hajj Board

Google search engine

Sheikh I.C. Quaye[/caption] Former Greater Accra Regional Minister, Sheikh I.C. Quaye has been appointed as the new chairman of the national Hajj Board. The 11-member board was composed by the President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, a statement from the presidency said on Friday. Persons that have been appointed to serve on the Hajj Board are:

  1. Sheikh I.C. Quaye – Chairman
  2. Abdul Malik Adams Gariba – Member
  3. Mr. Farouk Hamza – Member
  4. Sheikh Amin Bonsu –  Member
  5. Alhaji Inusa Amadu –  Member
  6. Mr. Kamal-Deen Abdulai – Member
  7. Ismaela Ibrahim – Member
  8. Mohammadu Osmanu Alidu –  Member
  9. Mohammed Osumanu Yunusah –  Member
10.Mr. Braimah Adams  –  Member 11.Dr. Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed  –  Member Three persons were also appointed to head the Medical, Communications and I.T units of the Hajj Board:
  1. Dr. Seidu Zakaria – Head, Medical
  2. Abdulai Rahman Alhassan Gomda – Head, Communica;ons
  3. Dr. Sani Abduai  –  Head, I.T.
Source: | Ghana]]>