Prez Akufo-Addo names deputy Regional Ministers


President Nana Akufo-Addo has presented a list of persons he has nominated for deputy Regional Ministers to Parliament for approval. Persons who made it to the first list of deputy ministerial positions include Elizabeth Sackey former Member of Parliament for Okaikoi North  and Eugenia Gifty Kusi  former Member of Parliament for Tarkwa-Nsuaem for the Greater Accra and Western regions respectively. Parliament has already vetted and approved the full complement of the president’s ministers numbering 36. Below is the full list of  Deputy Regional Ministers  Upper East – Frank Fuseini Adongo NO Upper West – Amidu Ishaq Northern –  Solomon Namliit Boar MP Brong Ahafo –  Evans Opoku Ashanti – Elizabeth Agyeman Western – Eugenia Gifty Kusi Eastern – Joseph Tetteh Central –  Thomas Agyei Baffour Greater Accra – Elizabeth Kwatsoo Tetteh Sackey Volta-Maxwell Blagogee Source:]]>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here