Pepper Dem: Season 4 of Big Brother Naija launched

The fourth edition of television reality show, Big Brother Naija has been launched with a live television show to mark the premiere on DStv and GOtv. The season is tagged “Pepper Dem”, hot of the show, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu announced at the launch. Twenty-one housemates for the season were unveiled at the launch along with the surprise announcement that the show has been extended by one extra week taking the new season to last a total of 99 days. The new housemates bound for BBNaija this year are: Seyi, Esther, Ella, Frodd, Omashola, Avala, Khafi, Ike, Tuoyo, and Kimoprah. The rest are; Isilomo, Jackye, Khafi, Nelson, Sir Dee, Thelma, Gedoni, Diane, Mercy, Tacha, Mike and Jeff. The new housemates have an array of exciting career backgrounds including a part-time stripper to a lawyer and a music video vixen. BBNaija viewers on DStv and GOtv were treated to high-energy performances from award-winning artistes Teni and Burna Boy with DJ Neptune entertaining the crowd as the night’s resident DJ. Viewers were given a truly Nigerian musical experience with Burna Boys’ hits like ‘Dangote’, ‘On the low’ and ‘Killindem’’. One of the major highlights of the night includes Teni’s performance of her hit song ‘UyoMeyo’ which had fans hyped as they welcomed more housemates. Speaking on the return of the highly anticipated reality show, Managing Director of Multi Choice Ghana Cecil Sunkwa Mills said,  “We’re proud of the work everyone has delivered to bring this show to viewers’ television screens and devices. Our customers are in for a treat and this season.” Big Brother Naija season 4 is available across all DStv packages on channel 198 and on GOtv Max and Plus on channel 129.

READ ALSO:  No one will break you - Abiana supports Wiyaala in citation controversy with Shatta Wale
Source: | Ghana  ]]>