NPP appoints Richard Ahiagbah as Director of Communications

Richard Ahiagba is NPP's Director of Communications

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has appointed Mr Richard Ahiagbah as the new Director of Communications.

He replaces former Member of Parliament Yaw Buaben Asamua who served the party in that capacity.


Mr Ahiagbah who is a former Executive Director

of the Danquah Institute (DI) also served as Deputy Director of Research at the Office of the President.

This was contained in a press statement released by the governing party on Friday August 26.

Ernest Owusu Bempah, Kamal Deen Abdullai, Rabi Salifu, Jennifer Ofori Appiah, George Krobea Asante and Dr Asiedu Korko are his deputies.

Mr Evans Nimako has also been reappointed as Director of Research and Elections for the party.

By Laud Nartey||Ghana



READ ALSO:  Boakye Agyarko suggests NPP’s victory in 2020 was a pyrrhic victory