Ayawaso West Wuogon comes out clean in 3FM’s constituency debate

3FM’s constituency debate series took its turn at the Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituency on Friday, September 23.
The Ayawaso West Wuogon is the fourth in the series by your Election Command Centre after recent visits to the Klottey Korley, Ablekuma North and Odododiodoo constituencies.
Unemployment, education, security, health and sanitation were discussed  as teeming supporters of all the candidates cheered on as they outlined various issues.
Emmanuel Agyarko is the incumbent Member of Parliament and had to come face-to-face with Kweku Kwansa of the CPP, PPP’s William Dowokpor and the NDC’s Delali Brempong in a battle of who stands the chance of winning the Ayawaso West Wuogon seat in the upcoming 2016 December elections.

William Dowokpor of the PPP
William Dowokpor of the PPP
Kweku Kwansa
Kweku Kwansa of the CPP
Delali Brempong of the NDC
Delali Brempong of the NDC
NPP’s Emmanuel Agyarko is the incumbent
By Nana Afrane Asante|3news.com|Ghana
Twitter: @3Newsgh
Pictures by Aryerkie Nanor

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *